Jam Group

Head Office

Rue Eugène Marziano 22, CH-1227, Les Acacias, Genève
Tel: +41 (0) 22.782.66.25
Fax: +41 (0) 22.782.66.20

member1

Mike Huyton

President & CEO

More infos

Jack-Frédéric Lavoué

Senior Vice-president projects & opérations

More infos

Alexandre Luthringer

Senior Vice-president , responsible for financial operations

More infos

Key founding partners

Highlight each photo above for a more detailed biography.

Mike Huyton

A founding partner of The Jam Group, Mike is President and Chief Executive Officer. Previously Mike was a senior executive at MDA France before jointly leading a management buyout of the same to create the Europtima Group where he has been a partner for the last 15 years.


Mike has been involved in commercial property for over 24 years during which he led the teams on numerous prestigious projects throughout Europe. He has specialised in all aspects of building development from cost planning to senior debt finance. He has a detailed experience in the preparation and review of international contractual documentation.


Mike is a graduate of Portsmouth University and holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Quantity Surveying.


Jack-Frédéric Lavoué

A founding partner of The Jam Group, Jack-Frédéric is senior Vice President responsible for project operations. Previously Jack-Frédéric held executive roles at both the Europtima Group and MDA France.

 

Jack-Frédéric has been involved in the development of commercial property for the last 25 years where he has considerable experience in construction management, and due diligence of commercial, medical, hotel and residential projects in the EMENA region.

 

Jack-Frédéric is a graduate of the Université de Technologie de Paris-Cachan and holds an engineering degree. Jack-Frédéric is an elected executive of the regional directive authorities.

Alexandre Luthringer, MSc/SIA

A founding partner of The Jam Group, Alexandre is senior Vice President responsible for financial operations. Previously Alexandre held a senior executive role at the Europtima Group.

 

Alexandre has been involved in the development of medical property for the last 10 years and holds an experience in the development of commercial and hotel schemes.

 

Alexandre is a graduate of the Ecole du Bâtiment et des Travaux Publics in Paris and holds a civil engineering degree, a Bachelor of Science degree with Honours in Construction  Project Management and a Master of Science in International Finance and Management. He is a member of the Swiss Engineer and Architects society (SIA)

Jam Group

Siège social

Rue Eugène Marziano 22, CH-1227, Les Acacias, Genève
Tel : +41(0) 22.782.66.25
Fax : +41(0) 22.782.66.20

MikeHuyton

Mike Huyton

Président Directeur Général      

Plus d'infos
JackLavoué

Jack-Frédéric Lavoué

Directeur projets et opérations

Plus d'infos
AlexandreLuthringer

Alexandre Luthringer

Directeur gestion financière des projets

Plus d'infos

Membres fondateurs

Survolez une photo ci-dessus pour voir la biographie détaillée.

Mike Huyton

Un membre fondateur du JAM Group, Mike est Président et Directeur général du groupe. Précédemment, Mike était cadre supérieur au sein de MDA France avant de rejoindre le Groupe Europtima dont il fut associé pendant plus de 15 ans.

 

Mike a été impliqué dans le développement de projets immobilier depuis plus de 24 ans. Il s'est spécialisé dans tous les aspects financiers des projets de développement, depuis la planification des couts jusqu'à l'établissement de la documentation nécessaire à la levée de fonds. Il a une grande experience de la préparation et de l'examen de documentation contractuelle au niveau international.

 

Mike est diplômé de l'université de Portsmouth et est Bachelor of Science en Quantity Surveying.

 

Jack-Frédéric Lavoué

Un membre fondateur du JAM Group, Jack-Frédéric est Vice President senior responsable des opérations. Précédemment, Jack-Frédéric a tenu plusieurs rôles opérationnels au sein des groupes Europtima et MDA France.

 

Jack-Frédéric à été impliqué dans le développement des bâtiment depuis plus de 25 ans et possède un forte expérience en gestion de projet, due-diligence et planification de projets commerciaux, hospitaliers, hôtelier ou de logement, en europe, au moyen-orient et en afrique du nord.

 

Jack-Frédéric est ingénieur diplômé de l'Université de Technologie de Paris-Cachan. Jack-Frédéric est également élu d'une collectivité locale.

Alexandre Luthringer, MSc/SIA

Un membre fondateur du JAM Group, Alexandre est Vice-Président senior responsable des opérations financières. Précédemment, Alexandre a tenu plusieurs rôles opérationnels dans le groupe Europtima.

 

Alexandre a été impliqué dans le développement de bâtiments hospitaliers depuis les 10 dernières années et à également une expérience dans l'hôtellerie et dans les centres commerciaux.

 

Alexandre est ingénieur diplômé de l'école du Bâtiment et des Travaux Publics de Paris ainsi que Bachelor of Science with Honours en Gestion des projets de construction. Il est également diplômé Post-grade en administration d'entreprise et possède un Master en administration et en finance internationale. Il est membre de la Société Suisse des Ingénieurs et Architectes (SIA).